Where did u get that name??

slaphapy

hey, i'm posting this to see where all of u got your names from???

i got my name from worms 2 (ever play that game?)

in the option to create a team it has random names it makes and one was slaphappy hehe

i tried slaphappy but it said it was already taken... o well

then i made slaphapy1 and eventually i got slaphapy5 because of a prob on emp where if someone froze and i tried to rehost a game it said channel already exists so i created slaphapy5

i stuck with it and that has been my name from the begining ;D

::)

When i was a noob i made this name because i liked the sardaukar elite and i couldnt get my numbers to work, 47 just happened to work. Never actually thought i would be elite tho

Gzakiller has no meaning. Its just GZA, a rapper from wu tang, then i put killer on the end. Same with mstaki11a.

John Doe is the name they give a person when they are found dead with no I.D. or know one knows there name. Till they do finger prints and dental records are found. If records can not found to match. Then they will be buried with the name John Doe till someday somebody works out who they were.

So I am a person with no name = John Doe

Nyarlathotep: God of a thousand different incarnations. Black man, Black messenger of Karneter, Black one, Blind Ape of Truth, 'Blind, Faceless One', Dark God, Dark One, Dark Demon, Demon Messenger, Dweller in Darkness, Earth Creature, Elder One, Faceless God, Faceless One, God of Ressurection, God of the Dessert, Haunter of the Dark, Howler in the Night, Lord of the Dessert, Master of Evil, Mighty Messenger, Night Messenger, N'hyarlothatep, Old God, Prince of the Darkest Dark, Secret One, Stalker amongst the Stars...

I read it somewhere and thought it was original to use.. I heard someone else is using this name as well (on other message boards as Westwood and in games).. there goes being unique :- However, Doc Nyar is unique though ;D